Our Team

Alex Keffalas (General Manager)                                                                                  
B.S. Chemical Engineering
Penn State University
18 yrs experience
Qualified Stack Testing Individual (QSTI)
akeffalas@lemoslabs.com

 

Trevor Block (Project Manager)
B.S. Environmental Chemistry
Slippery Rock University
7 yrs experience.
Qualified Stack Testing Individual (QSTI)
tblock@lemoslabs.com

 

Jeff Trbovich (SR. Emissions Analyst) 
A.S. Specialized Electronic Technology
Pittsburgh Technical Institute
16 yrs experience
jtrbovich@lemoslabs.com

 

Roger Mellars (Emissions Analyst) 
5 yrs experience
rmellars@lemoslabs.com

 

Alexandra Garsteck (Emissions Analyst) 
B.S. Chemistry
University of Pittsburgh
2 year experience
agarsteck@lemoslabs.com

 

Erin Ritzer (Operations Manager) 
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
B.S. Biomedical Engineering
Robert Morris Univeristy
1 year experience
eritzer@lemoslabs.com

 

Theresa Turner (Administration)
tturner@lemoslabs.com

 

Larry George (Business Development)
B.S. Business Administration
University of Pittsburgh
5 years experience
lgeorge@lemoslabs.com